Emmys 2014: The Complete Winners List




LOS ANGELES — The 66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards are underway at the Nokia Theatre. We’ve got the complete list of nominees, with winners being updated in bold as the night goes on.

SEE ALSO: Pre-Gaming the Emmys: Updates From the Red Carpet

Drama Series

“Breaking Bad” (AMC)
“Downton Abbey” (PBS)
“Game of Thrones” (HBO)
“House of Cards” (Netflix)
“Mad Men” (AMC)
“True Detective” (HBO)
Last year’s winner: Breaking Bad

Lead Actress in a Drama Series

Michelle Dockery, “Downton Abbey” (PBS)
Claire Danes, “Homeland” (Showtime)
Robin Wright, “House of Cards” (Netflix)
Kerry Washington, “Scandal” (ABC)
Julianna Margulies, “The Good Wife” (CBS)
Lizzy Caplan, “Masters of Sex” (Showtime)
Last year’s winner: Claire Danes, Homeland Read more…

More about Emmy Awards, Entertainment, and Tv